Windsor

43 Windsor Royal Station
Jubilee Arch
Windsor
Berkshire
SL4 1PJ

Tel: +44 (0) 1753 842 985
windsor@artiquegalleries.com

Opening Hours:

Mon-Sat 10.00am to 6.00pm
Sun – 11.00am to 5.00pm

Tunbridge Wells

43 High Street
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1XL

Tel: +44 (0) 1892 520 571
tunbridge@artiquegalleries.com

Opening Hours:

Mon-Sat 10.00am to 6.00pm
Sun – 11.00am to 5.00pm


Cambridge

3 Bridge Street
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 1UA

Tel: +44 (0) 1223 304676
cambridge@artiquegalleries.com

Opening Hours:

Mon-Sat 10.00am to 6.00pm
Sun – 11.00am to 5.00pm

Norwich

20 Royal Arcade
Norwich
NR2 1NQ

Tel: +44 (0) 1603 765599
Norwich@artiquegalleries.com

Opening Hours:

Mon – Sat 10.00 to 6.00pm
Sun – 10.30am to 4.30pm


Brighton

44 Market Street
Brighton
BN1 1HH

Tel: +44 (0) 1273 710660
Brighton@artiquegalleries.com

Opening Hours:

Mon – Sat 10.00 to 6.00pm
Sun – 11.00am to 5.00pm

Canterbury

17 Marlowe Arcade
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 2TJ

Tel: +44 (0) 1227 787881
Canterbury@artiquegalleries.com

Opening Hours:

Mon – Sat 10.00 to 6.00pm
Sun – 11.00am to 5.00pm


Head Office



Tel: Please email Head Office
headoffice@artiquegalleries.com